TexasLive_Logo_OneColorWhitepadding.png
Troysw.png

1650 E Randol Mill Rd

Arlington, TX 76011

817-852-6688

 

Wednesday, May 19, 2021 at 8:00 PM

Bartonville Store.png

96 McMakin Road

Bartonville, TX 76226

940-241-3301

 

Saturday, May 22, 2021 at 8:00 PM -11:00 PM 

747461591a6bbd7e63275da71130f99e.jpg

NW Corner Northwest Hwy & Jupiter
11277 E Northwest Hwy #124
Dallas, TX   75238

214-341-3538

 

Saturday, June 5, 2021 at 8:00 PM 

A Step Up Sign.jpg

3720 Walnut Hill Ln.
Dallas, Texas

214-351-5881

 

Saturday, June 12, 2021 at 9:00 PM

TexasLive_Logo_OneColorWhitepadding.png
Troysw.png

1650 E Randol Mill Rd

Arlington, TX 76011

817-852-6688

 

Friday, July 16 2021 at 9:00-11:00 PM

TexasLive_Logo_OneColorWhitepadding.png
Troysw.png

1650 E Randol Mill Rd

Arlington, TX 76011

817-852-6688

 

Friday, August 13 2021 at 9:00-11:00 PM

Bartonville Store.png

96 McMakin Road

Bartonville, TX 76226

940-241-3301

 

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 at 7:00-11:00 PM

Vernons Lakeside.jfif

2101 E Cedar Creek Pkwy

Seven Points, TX 75143

(903) 432-0903

 

Saturday, August 28, 2021 at 6:30-10:30  PM

A Step Up Sign.jpg

3720 Walnut Hill Ln.
Dallas, Texas

214-351-5881

 

Saturday, Sept 18, 2021 at 9:00 PM

Bartonville Store.png

96 McMakin Road

Bartonville, TX 76226

940-241-3301

 

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 at 7:00-11:00 PM

Monday, Oct 4, 2021

The Blue Bird Bash is a spirited evening under the stars with cocktails, music, fun and games for a great cause – helping homeless children in Dallas.

Bartonville Store.png

96 McMakin Road

Bartonville, TX 76226

940-241-3301

 

Friday, Nov 12, 2021 at 7:00-11:00 PM

Saturday, December 4 2021 -  Post Big 12 Game Approx 2:30-4:30 PM and 9:30-11:30 PM 

Bartonville Store.png

96 McMakin Road

Bartonville, TX 76226

940-241-3301

 

Saturday, Dec 18, 2021 at 7:00-11:00 PM

TexasLive_Logo_OneColorWhitepadding.png
Troysw.png

1650 E Randol Mill Rd

Arlington, TX 76011

817-852-6688

 

A Step Up Sign.jpg

3720 Walnut Hill Ln.
Dallas, Texas

214-351-5881

 

Saturday, January 8, 2022 at 9:00 PM